© 2019 Godalming United Church  Privacy Notice

… to worship, witness and serve;
and to grow in faith and love


Godalming United Church

Notice Sheets

Our weekly notices provide information on our services and on the many activities that take place on our premises throughout the week.


Sunday 15th June

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 2nd June

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 19th May

Sunday 12th May

Sunday 5th May

Sunday 28th April

Sunday 21st April (Easter Sunday)
Sunday 14th April

Sunday 7th April

Sunday 31st March