© 2018 Godalming United Church  Privacy Notice

… to worship, witness and serve;
and to grow in faith and love


Godalming United Church

Notice Sheets

Our weekly notices provide information on our services and on the many activities that take place on our premises throughout the week.


Sunday 16th December (and Carol Service)

Sunday 9th December

Sunday 2nd December

Sunday 25th November

Sunday 18th November

[No service at GUC on 11th November]

Sunday 4th November

Sunday 28th October

Sunday 21st October

Sunday 14th October 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018   [Order of Service]

Sunday 16th September 2018