© 2018 Godalming United Church

… to worship, witness and serve;
and to grow in faith and love


Godalming United Church

Notice Sheets

Our weekly notices provide information on our services and on the many activities that take place on our premises throughout the week.


Sunday 17th June 2018

Sunday 10th June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Sunday 20th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Sunday 29th April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Sunday 15th April 2018

Sunday 8th April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018