© 2017 Godalming United Church

… to worship, witness and serve;
and to grow in faith and love


Godalming United Church

Notice Sheets

Our weekly notices provide information on our services and on the many activities that take place on our premises throughout the week.


Sunday 18th June

Sunday 11th June

Sunday 4th June

Sunday 28th May

Sunday 21st May

Sunday 14th May

Sunday 7th May

Sunday 30th April

Sunday 23rd April

Sunday 16th April

Sunday 9th April

Sunday 2nd April

Sunday 26th March