© 2018 Godalming United Church  Privacy Notice

… to worship, witness and serve;
and to grow in faith and love


Godalming United Church

Notice Sheets

Our weekly notices provide information on our services and on the many activities that take place on our premises throughout the week.


Sunday 14th October 2018

Sunday 7th October 2018

Sunday 30th September 2018

Sunday 23rd September 2018   [Order of Service]

Sunday 16th September 2018

Sunday 9th September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 2018

[There are no Notice Sheets in August]

Sunday 29th July 2018

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Sunday 15th July 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018